Favourite Emails

Introducing the first of my favourite emails! This is whee I check out exactly what has landed in my inbox and give it a window for appreciation right here on my very own blog!

Starting off with one of my absolute favourites – An email from Hotel Chocolat, who always succeeding in impressing me!

hotel-choc

 

So what do I love about this email? The imagery is always top of the range, with tantalising and highly indulgent snacks.

Everything is on brand, with high quality typography (always an essential) and the sophisticated bookend headers and footers. Plus it is offering my an early bird discount, how cool.

This could be more personalised, showing nearest store location as it does usually, but apart from that, this is a stylish and highly relevant email. Well done!

 

Leave a comment